Here are my Thanksgiving Mad Gabs. Enjoy!


mad gab

mad gab (Photo credit: LadyJaneGrey)

One of my favorite clients hired me to write Mad Gabs, which I did for 1 1/2 years. The job ended when he sold his site, but the Mad Gabs live on. Here are some Thanksgiving Mad Gabs you might enjoy.

You can enter your best guess for each puzzle in the box, and it will tell you if you got it right.

http://204.197.246.186/blog/view/20-10-new-mad-gabs-for-thanksgiving

If you don’t know what a Mad Gab is, here’s an example:

“Hat peeve header ants date” – Sound it out, say it out loud. It may take you two or three tries, but eventually you will hear the puzzle answer in your own voice.

Did you figure this one out?

11 thoughts on “Here are my Thanksgiving Mad Gabs. Enjoy!

  1. Not sure why, but I cannot see the Thanksgiving gabs. I see all the rest but not those…. And I really want to.

    • Jim! Nice to hear from you. Running is going fine. Not breaking any records, but I’m maintaining twice/week runs. Gardening in my little suburban plot is always fun, and an escape from the ordinary. I’ve taken on a new job that demands more of my time, so trying to fit in my running has been a challenge… since August (about the same time I dropped off writing). I think I can start writing again, now that the new job is becoming routine. How have you been?

  2. Pingback: New Year’s Mad Gabs « runwritedig

  3. Pingback: Christmas Mad Gabs « runwritedig

What are Your Thoughts? Comments?

